Posted on

I lie

Ok so I lied. I haven’t been posting like I said I would. What can I say? I’m a busy dude! But that’s not my only excuse! I also don’t have the Internet at home! So here’s my plan: I’m gonna blog on my laptop and connect via wifi when I can and post then. I’ll still blog often just don’t know how often they will get posted. I’m gonna look at getting cable/Internet turned in first of April but it’s gonna have to with at least that long.

Hope you see something soon. Until then check me out on twitter!

Leave a Reply

