Posted on

Random Ramblings #4

1. Life is so fucked up sometimes.

2. I’m not bitter, I’m experienced.

3. Kim Jong Il dead…….Team America will never be the same for me 😦

4. Deleted

5.Christmas sucks and so do you holly jolly fuckers.

6. Lonely most of the time now. I love my dog but he doesn’t really have much to say to me.

7. I need a drink. I strong one.

8. I hate the cold.

9. This blog post is a fucking downer.

10. Live and learn. Better that than learn nothing.

11. Tomorrow is a new day.

12. Never let someone else think for you.

Leave a Reply

