Posted on

Halloween is Amazing!

20111031-012312.jpg

I love it. Halloween is so much fun. I always looked forward to it ,as a child, for two reasons. 1. I loved the can’t and costumes. 2. It is the first

holiday

of the holiday season. It means winter is here and Christmas is coming. I fucking hate I’m not a big fan of Christmas. It’s a long start for another post but trust me. I hate it. But I love Halloween.

20111031-012633.jpg

2 responses to “Halloween is Amazing!

  1. I’m with you on the Halloween love/Christmas hate angle. Looks like you’re having a blast, dude.

Leave a Reply

