Posted on

Blurb

Hello! Long time no see!

Its been forever and a day since I last posted. These really is no reason. I haven’t had anything really exciting going on. I’ve posted a few audio blogs (carcasts from this point forward). I’ve just had no inspiration. I’m boring, what can I say? Im sure I will think of something fun to blog about soon. Until then, this will have to do.

P.S. Levlar, my friend, I miss you. You need to post something soon!

2 responses to “Blurb

  1. You’re back! You’re not boring at all. Just look out your window and start making mock conversations for the people you see. Now that’s some funny shit.

Leave a Reply

