Posted on

Real

I’ve written at least 5 posts in the past few days. I get through several paragraphs and then I just delete it. I don’t know why. I just don’t know how to open up. I don’t know how to let loose and be honest with myself. I have a lot to say but I’m afraid to do so. I don’t care what people will say or think. I’m fearful because when I let things out I’ll make things real. I’ll be forced to face things and I’m not sure I’m ready for that. I don’t know when I will be.

One response to “Real

  1. levlar

    Words and thoughts are therapy for your soul. Let this channel be the avenue of release for you. You’ll thank yourself in the end.

Leave a Reply

