Posted on

P-U

I love the feel of summer. The warmth on your skin. The sun in your face. But summer has a dark a dark side….

20110607-023607.jpg

At my job, the clientele stink! Seriously, have they ever heard if a bath tub? I understand that when people get hot they sweat. That’s all gold. But they make deodorant! Use it! Take a freaking bath! Shower! Something!!!!

There is nothing worse than walking down an aisle, passing someone, and walking into a cloud if STANK!! Good Lord, I’ve had to fight from throwing up!

Well, I hope you enjoyed my rant, that is all!

One response to “P-U

  1. between the stank and some of the outfits, makes for a miserable season at our place of employment

Leave a Reply

