Posted on

My Friend

How many real friends do you have? I know I don’t have many. I have several acquaintances but not true friends. A friend is someone you don’t have to pretend around. You can just be you. You don’t have to worry about being judged or looked down on. This leads me to my point! I told one of my true friends that I would blog about him. So here goes.

20110409-025456.jpg

I met Jacob at work a couple years ago. When I first met him I was unsure about him. He was goofy, funny, perverted and nuts. All of these things maybe just a little too much. But I got to know him and I learned to love him quickly. Besides what I mentioned before he is also loyal, trusting and there for you. I know I can tell him anything and it will stay between us. I know if I need anything he will be there. It’s been a blast at work with him. Even if it’s a crappy day Jacob will make you smile. Always. Even in my darkest days he’s made me laugh. It’s something I really appreciate. I’m lucky to have a friend like him in my life. He’s truly one of a kind.

I hope you’re happy now Jacob, I love you Boo! Jk lmao

One response to “My Friend

  1. stacey ⋅

    this is soo true of Jacob!!

Leave a Reply

