Posted on

This Title Has Been Censored

Am I a foul mouthed, mean, ugly son of a gun? Hell yeah I am. I am what I was created to be. I do not hold back. I do not let up. I’m balls to the wall…….and I love it. I guarantee, no one loves me as much as I love myself. I’m my own best friend!
At the same time I’m loving, caring and compassionate. I’d give you the shirt off of my back if I could. I give to charity. I treat people with the respect they deserve. I care about those I love.
How is it possible to be these two people at the same time? I have no idea! I just am. Now all that being said, let’s get to the point if my post:

Don’t try to change me. I am who I am. I’ve worked hard for 24 years becoming me. I love me. Anyone who doesn’t like what I do or say must not really like me at all. I understand everyone is entitled to their own opinions but that doesn’t mean I care to have them expressed to me. I don’t care. I enjoy being me and if you don’t like it..too bad.
Keep in mind, if you are one of my friends, you are intentionally in my life. If I didn’t like YOU I’d break away from you. I love all of my family and friends for who they are. I want you all to continue to be who you are. Never change to please another. You’re too previous!

Leave a Reply

