Posted on

Thanksgiving 2010

I haven’t updated in a while. Not sure why. I’ve been busy but I really haven’t had a whole lot to say. Thanksgiving week at a grocery store can make you crazy!! Anyway, we had dinner at my house again this year. Erin and Peyton came. Chelsea and Joshuah came too. We had the kids too (my first thanksgiving with them). It was nice to have all Moms kids in Indiana to be there together. Although she wasn’t there I do believe She was looking down at us with pride. She loved thanksgiving. Even when things were the worst she always had things to be thankful for. She passed that ability down to us. Even though she wasn’t there I found things to be grateful for. I’m grateful for my sisters, grandma, aunt, cousins and friends. And that’s just the top of the pile.

Not much left right now. Comment me some ideas to write about. I’m open to any subject. I enjoy blogging. It’s a great release.

Leave a Reply

