Posted on

Ugly

Jealousy is an ugly thing. I’ve been guilty of it but I’ve learned, over the years, to be thankful for the things I have. I don’t understand why people are so jealous that it causes them to get mean and bitter. I can’t see how that jealousy can make someone talk about people and try to hold them down. It’s sad and pathetic that you have nothing better to do than to trash someone behind their back.

I was raised to speak my mind and tell it like it is. I think that is why I don’t understand two faced people. I like to just lay it all out for anyone to see. It’s cost me some friendships but that’s okay. A real friend can accept me for who I am. I live that trait in my personality.

A real friend comes to you when they have a problem. They don’t gossip behind your back.

Don’t hate on me because I am where I am. I’ve world hard for everything I have. I buzzed my ass to get where I am. I am where I am because I never backed down. You are where you are because you’ve settled for it. I have plans and dreams and I will NOT stop until I accomplish it all. You take your jealousy and bad thoughts and stay away from me. But I am a big believer in karma. We all get what we’ve given back someday. Do you want to get something mean and ugly back at you some day? I know I don’t.

I learned two things as a child:
1. Treat others as you want to be treated.
2. Don’t ever let someone bring you down.

I will treat you so nice it will hurt. You will continue to gossip behind my back. It’s fine. But remember this, you can never bring me down and you’ll never be as good as me.

Keep on hating, it makes me stronger 😉

Leave a Reply

