Posted on

Never Alone

When I’m laying around, not really doing anything, I think. That is sometimes a good thing and sometimes a bad thing. I sit and think about what I need to do, I think about the things I don’t want to do. I also day dream. I plan. I try to figure out how I can get my plans and dreams accomplished. I have many things I want to do. I’m just starting to realize that I can not do it alone. I’ve never really had to do it alone. In all aspects of my live I have had someone to depend on. He is the constant presence in my life. I know that no matter what God is standing beside me, pulling me, supporting me. I feel God with me everyday. I talk to him about my problems. I always know he is there listening to me. I know no matter how hard things seem He has a plan for me. I know, without a doubt, that He is behind me, waiting to catch me.

Sometimes I feel bad because I don’t always show my appreciation for Him. I don’t show how thankful I am to have Him in my life. I can’t say Thank You enough for laying down you’re life for me.

No matter how low and alone I feel sometimes I know that I have a friend in God. I’m never alone as long as I keep my faith.

One response to “Never Alone

  1. amy ⋅

    very beautiful blog

Leave a Reply

